Baz The Axeman Follow Baz On Facebook
Baz The Axeman

Gigs

Sat 25th May : PRIVATE EVENT with Crossover: Old Loughtonians Hockey Club, Loughton, Essex.

Sat 1st June : with Crossover : California Club, Ipswich, Suffolk. 21:00

Sat 15th June : CHARITY EVENT with Crossover : Rugby Club, Ipswich, Suffolk. Afternoon
Sat 15th June : UNPLUGGED with Crossover : The Pickerel, Stowmarket, Suffolk. 21:00

Fri 28th June : with Crossover : The Limes Hotel, Needham Market, Suffolk. 21:00

Sat 29th June : HEADLINING MUSIC ON THE GREEN with Crossover : The Village Green, Stowupland, Suffolk. 21:00

Sat 13th July : with Crossover : Whitehorse Inn, Badwell Ash, Suffolk. 21:00

Sat 27th July : with Crossover : The Bay Horse, Sudbury, Suffolk. 21:00

Fri 27th September : with Crossover : The Limes Hotel, Needham Market, Suffolk. 21:00
Sat 28th September : with Crossover : The Pickerel, Stowmarket, Suffolk. 21:00

Sat 5th October : with Crossover : The Mulberry Tree, Ipswich, Suffolk. 21:00

Sat 12th October : with Crossover : California Club, Ipswich, Suffolk. 21:00


Sat 26th October : HALLOWEEN with Crossover : The Bay Horse, Sudbury, Suffolk. 21:00

Thu 5th December : CHRISTMAS PRIVATE EVENT with Crossover: Holiday Inn Hotel, 8 Ash Gree, Colchester, Essex.
Fri 6th December : CHRISTMAS PRIVATE EVENT with Crossover: White Lion Hotel, Aldeburgh, Suffolk.

Sat 14th December : CHRISTMAS with Crossover: The Pickerel, Stowmarket, Suffolk.